13 de junio de 2007

Jethro Tull Live Bursting Out (mp3)

Jethro Tull Live Bursting Out

CD 1
01. No Lullaby
02. Sweet Dream
03. Skating Away on the Thin Ice of a New Day
04. Jack in the Green
05. One Brown Mouse
06. New Day Yesterday
07. Flute Solo Improvisation/God Rest Ye Merry
08. Gentlemen/Bour
09. Songs from the Wood
10. Thick as a Brick

01. Hunting Girl
02. Too Old to Rock 'N' Roll: Too Young to Die
03. Conundrum
04. Minstrel in the Gallery
05. Cross-Eyed Mary
06. Quatrain
07. Aqualung
08. Locomotive Breath
09. Dambusters March/Medley

Disco 1

Disco 2

1 comentario:

callesvaciashoyporhoy dijo...

Jethro: una excelente banda,
todo bien con :
ian anderson
mick abrahams
glen cornick
clive bunker
eddie jobson
gerry conway

entre otros....

saludos desde la vereda del frente,
nos leemos,